Success!

You’re Registered!

We look forward to seeing you at Victoria’s upcoming webinar on Thursday, November 15th!

Victoria will host two webinars on Thursday, November 15th:

  • Noon ET (5pm UK time)
  • 8pm ET (5pm Pacific time)

Click on the button above at one of those times to join the free webinar.

We will send email reminders with the link to join the webinar as well.

Note: The webinars will be hosted using Skype for Business (which is different from regular Skype). If you’ve never used Skype for Business before, please click the link above now and follow the prompts to download the safe, free Skype for Business browser plugin/web app to make sure it’s compatible with your system. You may test compatibility at any time by using the button above.

" >
X
Learn how VSA is helping with emergency financing during the coronavirus pandemic.